Add to cart
Cancel
Hat - Chambray / Navy
Reversible and two-tone hat with two ties to attach it. Single size.Sold individually. Composition : 100% cotton Bandanas made in the USA. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
110 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Hat - Bordeaux / Strawberry Pink
Reversible and two-tone hat with two ties to attach it. Single size.Sold individually. Composition : 100% cotton Bandanas made in the USA. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
110 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Hat - Beige/ Vert Weekend
Reversible and two-tone hat with two ties to attach it. Single size.Sold individually. Composition : 100% cotton Bandanas made in the USA. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
110 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Hat - Bronze / Vert Weekend
Reversible and two-tone hat with two ties to attach it. Single size.Sold individually. Composition : 100% cotton Bandanas made in the USA. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
110 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Hat - Violet / Beige
Reversible and two-tone hat with two ties to attach it. Single size.Sold individually. Composition : 100% cotton Bandanas made in the USA. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
110 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Hat - Mint
110 €
Hat - Mint
Reversible and two-tone hat with two ties to attach it. Single size.Sold individually. Composition : 100% cotton Bandanas made in the USA. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
110 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Hat - Marron / Violet
Reversible and two-tone hat with two ties to attach it. Single size.Sold individually. Composition : 100% cotton Bandanas made in the USA. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
110 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Hat - Yellow Gold / Vert Gazon
Reversible and two-tone hat with two ties to attach it. Single size.Sold individually. Composition : 100% cotton Bandanas made in the USA. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
110 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Hat - Bordeaux / Strawberry Pink
Reversible and two-tone hat with two ties to attach it. Single size.Sold individually. Composition : 100% cotton Bandanas made in the USA. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
110 €
Add to cart
Cancel
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Capeline - CHAMBRAY / NAVY
Chapeau réversible et bicolore avec deux liens pour l'attacher. Taille unique.Vendu à l'unité. Composition : 100% coton Bandanas fabriqués aux USA. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
110,00 €
Capeline - BORDEAUX / STRAWBERRY PINK
Chapeau réversible et bicolore avec deux liens pour l'attacher. Taille unique.Vendu à l'unité. Composition : 100% coton Bandanas fabriqués aux USA. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
110,00 €
Capeline - BEIGE / VERT WEEK-END
Chapeau réversible et bicolore avec deux liens pour l'attacher. Taille unique.Vendu à l'unité. Composition : 100% coton Bandanas fabriqués aux USA. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
110,00 €
Annuler
Capeline - Navy - NAVY / PETROLE
Chapeau réversible et bicolore avec deux liens pour l'attacher. Taille unique.Vendu à l'unité. Composition : 100% coton Bandanas fabriqués aux USA. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
110,00 €
Annuler
Capeline - BRONZE / VERT WEEK-END
Chapeau réversible et bicolore avec deux liens pour l'attacher. Taille unique.Vendu à l'unité. Composition : 100% coton Bandanas fabriqués aux USA. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
110,00 €
Annuler
Capeline - Noir - ALL BLACK
Chapeau réversible et bicolore avec deux liens pour l'attacher. Taille unique.Vendu à l'unité. Composition : 100% coton Bandanas fabriqués aux USA. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
110,00 €
Annuler
Capeline - MINT / PALE YELLOW
Chapeau réversible et bicolore avec deux liens pour l'attacher. Taille unique.Vendu à l'unité. Composition : 100% coton Bandanas fabriqués aux USA. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
110,00 €
Capeline - MARRON / VIOLET
Chapeau réversible et bicolore avec deux liens pour l'attacher. Taille unique.Vendu à l'unité. Composition : 100% coton Bandanas fabriqués aux USA. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
110,00 €
Capeline - YELLOW GOLD / VERT GAZON
Chapeau réversible et bicolore avec deux liens pour l'attacher. Taille unique.Vendu à l'unité. Composition : 100% coton Bandanas fabriqués aux USA. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
110,00 €
Capeline - MARRON / BEIGE
Chapeau réversible et bicolore avec deux liens pour l'attacher. Taille unique.Vendu à l'unité. Composition : 100% coton Bandanas fabriqués aux USA. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
110,00 €
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered