Zipped pouch - Small customized embroidery
Create your own customized pouch by choosing among our available colors. The characters of your message being limited, you can write your customization without dashes or spaces: we will add them during the embroidery process. Please note that customized items...
90 €
Sold Out
Zipped pouch - Rainbow - All Smiley Yellow
Two-tone pouch with golden zip. Dimensions : 20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% cotton Bandana made in the USA. Embroidery made in Paris. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
70 €
Sold Out
Zipped pouch - Heart - Chambray Navy
Two-tone pouch with golden zip. Dimensions : 20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% cotton Bandana made in the USA. Embroidery made in Paris. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
70 €
Sold Out
Zipped pouch - Kiss - Bordeaux Strawberry Pink
Two-tone pouch with golden zip. Dimensions : 20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% cotton Bandana made in the USA. Embroidery made in Paris. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
70 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Zipped pouch - Heart - Pale Pink Rose Indien
Two-tone pouch with golden zip. Dimensions : 20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% cotton Bandana made in the USA. Embroidery made in Paris. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
70 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Zipped pouch - Rainbow - Navy Pétrole
Two-tone pouch with golden zip. Dimensions : 20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% cotton Bandana made in the USA. Embroidery made in Paris. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
70 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Zipped pouch - Rainbow - All Smiley Yellow
Two-tone pouch with golden zip. Dimensions : 20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% cotton Bandana made in the USA. Embroidery made in Paris. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
70 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Sold Out
Zipped pouch - Flower - Moutarde Green Week-End
Two-tone pouch with golden zip. Dimensions : 20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% cotton Bandana made in the USA. Embroidery made in Paris. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
70 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Zipped pouch - Smiley - Navy Pétrole
Two-tone pouch with golden zip. Dimensions : 20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% cotton Bandana made in the USA. Embroidery made in Paris. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
70 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Zipped pouch - 3 Hearts- Pale Blue Strawberry Pink
Two-tone pouch with golden zip. Dimensions : 20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% cotton Bandana made in the USA. Embroidery made in Paris. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
70 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Zipped pouch - 3 Hearts- Pale Blue Strawberry Pink
Two-tone pouch with golden zip. Dimensions : 20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% cotton Bandana made in the USA. Embroidery made in Paris. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
70 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Sold Out
Zipped pouch - Heart - Navy Real Red
Two-tone pouch with golden zip. Dimensions : 20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% cotton Bandana made in the USA. Embroidery made in Paris. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
70 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Zipped pouch - Heart - Strawberry Pink Real Red
Two-tone pouch with golden zip. Dimensions : 20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% cotton Bandana made in the USA. Embroidery made in Paris. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
70 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Sold Out
Zipped pouch - Clover - Real Red Indigo
Two-tone pouch with golden zip. Dimensions : 20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% cotton Bandana made in the USA. Embroidery made in Paris. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
70 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Zipped pouch - 3 Hearts- Pale Blue Strawberry Pink
Two-tone pouch with golden zip. Dimensions : 20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% cotton Bandana made in the USA. Embroidery made in Paris. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
80 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Zipped pouch - Heart - Navy Real Red
Two-tone pouch with golden zip. Dimensions : 20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% cotton Bandana made in the USA. Embroidery made in Paris. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
70 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Zipped pouch - 3 Hearts- Pale Blue Strawberry Pink
Two-tone pouch with golden zip. Dimensions : 20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% cotton Bandana made in the USA. Embroidery made in Paris. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
70 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Zipped pouch - Rainbow - Pale Pink Green Week-End
Two-tone pouch with golden zip. Dimensions : 20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% cotton Bandana made in the USA. Embroidery made in Paris. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
70 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Zipped pouch - Heart - Navy Real Red
Two-tone pouch with golden zip. Dimensions : 20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% cotton Bandana made in the USA. Embroidery made in Paris. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
70 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Sold Out
Zipped pouch - Heart - Navy Real Red
Two-tone pouch with golden zip. Dimensions : 20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% cotton Bandana made in the USA. Embroidery made in Paris. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
70 €
Sold Out
Zipped quilted pouch - Patchwork - Bronze Kaki
Quilted pouch embroidered with golden zip.Each pouch is UNIQUE. Dimensions : cm x cm Composition : 100% cotton Bandana made in the USA.Embroidery made in Paris. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
90 €
Sold Out
Zipped quilted pouch - Patchwork - Beige Brown
Quilted pouch embroidered with golden zip.Each pouch is UNIQUE. Dimensions :  cm x  cm Composition : 100% cotton Bandana made in the USA.Embroidery made in Paris. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
90 €
Sold Out
Zipped pouch - Smiley - All Smiley Yellow
Two-tone pouch with golden zip. Dimensions : 20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% cotton Bandana made in the USA. Embroidery made in Paris. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
70 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Zipped pouch - 3 Hearts- Pale Blue Strawberry Pink
Two-tone pouch with golden zip. Dimensions : 20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% cotton Bandana made in the USA. Embroidery made in Paris. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
80 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site Web sont définis pour "autoriser tous les cookies" afin de vous offrir la meilleure expérience. Veuillez cliquer sur Accepter les cookies pour continuer à utiliser le site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

🌈 CALL IT BY YOUR NAME X CAPULETTE 🌴 : M'AVERTIR DE LA SORTIE
Pochette zippée - Petite broderie personnalisée
Créez votre pochette personnalisée en choisissant parmi nos coloris disponibles. Les caractères de votre message étant limités, vous pouvez écrire votre personnalisation sans tiret ni espace : nous les ajouterons lors de la réalisation de la broderie. Veuillez noter que les articles personnalisés...
90 €
Annuler
Pochette zippée - Coeur - Chambray Navy - CHAMBRAY / NAVY
Pochettes bicolores avec zip doré.  Dimensions :  20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% coton Bandana fabriqué aux USA.Broderie réalisée à Paris. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
70 €
Annuler
Annuler
Pochette zippée - Arc-en-ciel - Gold Yellow - GOLD YELLOW
Pochettes bicolores avec zip doré.  Dimensions :  20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% coton Bandana fabriqué aux USA.Broderie réalisée à Paris. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
70 €
Annuler
Annuler
Pochette zippée - Coeur - Pale Pink Rose Indien - PALE PINK / ROSE INDIEN
Pochettes bicolores avec zip doré.  Dimensions :  20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% coton Bandana fabriqué aux USA.Broderie réalisée à Paris. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
70 €
Annuler
Annuler
Pochette zippée - Palmier - Rose Indien - ROSE INDIEN
Pochettes bicolores avec zip doré.  Dimensions :  20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% coton Bandana fabriqué aux USA.Broderie réalisée à Paris. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
70 €
Annuler
Épuisé
Pochette zippée - Kiss - Bordeaux Strawberry Pink - BORDEAUX / STRAWBERRY PINK
Pochettes bicolores avec zip doré.  Dimensions :  20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% coton Bandana fabriqué aux USA.Broderie réalisée à Paris. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
70 €
Épuisé
Pochette zippée - 3 Coeurs - Pale Blue Strawberry Pink - PALE BLUE / STRAWBERRY PINK
Pochettes bicolores avec zip doré.  Dimensions :  20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% coton Bandana fabriqué aux USA.Broderie réalisée à Paris. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
70 €
Épuisé
Pochette zippée - Arc-en-ciel - Navy Pétrole - NAVY / PETROLE
Pochettes bicolores avec zip doré.  Dimensions :  20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% coton Bandana fabriqué aux USA.Broderie réalisée à Paris. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
70 €
Épuisé
Pochette zippée - Arc-en-ciel - Mint / Strawberry Pink - MINT / STRAWBERRY PINK
Pochettes bicolores avec zip doré.  Dimensions :  20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% coton Bandana fabriqué aux USA.Broderie réalisée à Paris. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
70 €
Épuisé
Pochette zippée - Fleur - Moutarde Vert Week-End - MOUTARDE / VERT WEEKEND
Pochettes bicolores avec zip doré.  Dimensions :  20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% coton Bandana fabriqué aux USA.Broderie réalisée à Paris. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
70 €
Épuisé
Pochette zippée - Happy Face - Navy Pétrole - NAVY / PETROLE
Pochettes bicolores avec zip doré.  Dimensions :  20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% coton Bandana fabriqué aux USA.Broderie réalisée à Paris. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
70 €
Épuisé
Pochette zippée - Cerises - Mint/ Pale Pink - MINT / PALE PINK
Pochettes bicolores avec zip doré.  Dimensions :  20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% coton Bandana fabriqué aux USA.Broderie réalisée à Paris. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
70 €
Annuler
Pochette zippée - Palmier - Vert Weekend / Rose Shocking - VERT WEEKEND / ROSE SHOCKING
Pochettes bicolores avec zip doré.  Dimensions :  20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% coton Bandana fabriqué aux USA.Broderie réalisée à Paris. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
70 €
Annuler
Annuler
Pochette zippée - Coeur - Strawberry Pink Real Red - STRAWBERRY PINK / REAL RED
Pochettes bicolores avec zip doré.  Dimensions :  20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% coton Bandana fabriqué aux USA.Broderie réalisée à Paris. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
70 €
Annuler
Annuler
Pochette zippée - Trèfle - Real Red Indigo - REAL RED / INDIGO
Pochettes bicolores avec zip doré.  Dimensions :  20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% coton Bandana fabriqué aux USA.Broderie réalisée à Paris. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
70 €
Annuler
Annuler
Pochette zippée - Coeur - Vintage / Real Red - VINTAGE RED / REAL RED
Pochettes bicolores avec zip doré.  Dimensions :  20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% coton Bandana fabriqué aux USA.Broderie réalisée à Paris. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
70 €
Annuler
Épuisé
Pochette zippée - Coeur - Navy/Real Red - NAVY/REAL RED
Pochettes bicolores avec zip doré.  Dimensions :  20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% coton Bandana fabriqué aux USA.Broderie réalisée à Paris. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
70 €
Annuler
Pochette zippée - Happy Face - Violet/Navy - VIOLET / NAVY
Pochettes bicolores avec zip doré.  Dimensions :  20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% coton Bandana fabriqué aux USA.Broderie réalisée à Paris. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
70 €
Annuler
Épuisé
Pochette zippée - Arc-en-ciel - Strawberry Pink / Vert Gazon - PALE PINK / VERT GAZON
Pochettes bicolores avec zip doré.  Dimensions :  20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% coton Bandana fabriqué aux USA.Broderie réalisée à Paris. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
70 €
Épuisé
Pochette zippée - Happy Face - Vert Gazon/Gold Yellow - VERT GAZON / GOLD YELLOW
Pochettes bicolores avec zip doré.  Dimensions :  20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% coton Bandana fabriqué aux USA.Broderie réalisée à Paris. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
70 €
Épuisé
Pochette zippée matelassée - Patchwork - Bronze Kaki - BRONZE / KAKI
Pochettes patchwork matelassées brodées avec zip doré. Chaque pochette matelassée est UNIQUE.  Dimensions :   24 cm x 32 cm Composition: 100% coton Bandana fabriqué aux USA.Broderie réalisée à Paris. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier...
90 €
Épuisé
Pochette zippée matelassée - Patchwork - Beige Marron - BEIGE / MARRON
Pochettes patchwork matelassées brodées avec zip doré. Chaque pochette matelassée est UNIQUE.  Dimensions :  24 cm x 32 cm Composition : 100% coton Bandana fabriqué aux USA.Broderie réalisée à Paris. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement...
90 €
Épuisé
Pochette zippée - Happy Face - All Bright Yellow - BRIGHT YELLOW
Pochettes bicolores avec zip doré.  Dimensions :  20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% coton Bandana fabriqué aux USA.Broderie réalisée à Paris. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
70 €
Annuler
Pochette zippée - Coeur - Dark Grey / Pale Grey - DARK GREY/ PALE GREY
Pochettes bicolores avec zip doré.  Dimensions :  20 cm x 30 cm Composition : 100% coton Bandana fabriqué aux USA.Broderie réalisée à Paris. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
70 €
Annuler
Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site Web sont définis pour "autoriser tous les cookies" afin de vous offrir la meilleure expérience. Veuillez cliquer sur Accepter les cookies pour continuer à utiliser le site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
français