🌈 CALL IT BY YOUR NAME X CAPULETTE 🌴 : M'AVERTIR DE LA SORTIE
Sold Out
Scrunchy - Navy Real Red
Scrunchy made from the scraps of our bandanas. Sold individually. Composition : 100% cotton Bandanas made in the USA. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
15 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Scrunchy - Petrole Navy
Scrunchy made from the scraps of our bandanas. Sold individually. Composition : 100% cotton Bandanas made in the USA. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
15 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Scrunchy - Bordeaux Strawberry Pink
Scrunchy made from the scraps of our bandanas. Sold individually. Composition : 100% cotton Bandanas made in the USA. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
15 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Scrunchy - Mint Pale yellow
Scrunchy made from the scraps of our bandanas. Sold individually. Composition : 100% cotton Bandanas made in the USA. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
15 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Sold Out
Scrunchy - Honey Sukkle Strawberry Pink
Scrunchy made from the scraps of our bandanas. Sold individually. Composition : 100% cotton Bandanas made in the USA. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
15 €
Sold Out
Scrunchy - Dark grey Rose shocking
Scrunchy made from the scraps of our bandanas. Sold individually. Composition : 100% cotton Bandanas made in the USA. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
15 €
Sold Out
Scrunchy - Bordeaux Strawberry Pink
Scrunchy made from the scraps of our bandanas. Sold individually. Composition : 100% cotton Bandanas made in the USA. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
15 €
Sold Out
Scrunchy - Green week-end Beige
Scrunchy made from the scraps of our bandanas. Sold individually. Composition : 100% cotton Bandanas made in the USA. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
15 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Scrunchy - Pale yellow Mint
Scrunchy made from the scraps of our bandanas. Sold individually. Composition : 100% cotton Bandanas made in the USA. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
15 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Scrunchy - Dark grey Pale grey
Scrunchy made from the scraps of our bandanas. Sold individually. Composition : 100% cotton Bandanas made in the USA. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
15 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Sold Out
Scrunchy - Bordeaux Strawberry Pink
Scrunchy made from the scraps of our bandanas. Sold individually. Composition : 100% cotton Bandanas made in the USA. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
15 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Scrunchy - Real red Indigo
Scrunchy made from the scraps of our bandanas. Sold individually. Composition : 100% cotton Bandanas made in the USA. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
15 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Scrunchy - Green grass Green week-end
Scrunchy made from the scraps of our bandanas. Sold individually. Composition : 100% cotton Bandanas made in the USA. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
15 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Sold Out
Scrunchy - Green grass Green week-end
Scrunchy made from the scraps of our bandanas. Sold individually. Composition : 100% cotton Bandanas made in the USA. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
15 €
Sold Out
Scrunchy - Honey Sukkle Strawberry Pink
Scrunchy made from the scraps of our bandanas. Sold individually. Composition : 100% cotton Bandanas made in the USA. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
15 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Scrunchy - Smiley yellow Pale pink
Scrunchy made from the scraps of our bandanas. Sold individually. Composition : 100% cotton Bandanas made in the USA. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
15 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Scrunchy - Pale grey Dark grey
Scrunchy made from the scraps of our bandanas. Sold individually. Composition : 100% cotton Bandanas made in the USA. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
15 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Scrunchy - Bordeaux Strawberry Pink
Scrunchy made from the scraps of our bandanas. Sold individually. Composition : 100% cotton Bandanas made in the USA. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
15 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Sold Out
Scrunchy - Honey Sukkle Strawberry Pink
Scrunchy made from the scraps of our bandanas. Sold individually. Composition : 100% cotton Bandanas made in the USA. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
15 €
Sold Out
Scrunchy - Smiley yellow Pale pink
Scrunchy made from the scraps of our bandanas. Sold individually. Composition : 100% cotton Bandanas made in the USA. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
15 €
Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site Web sont définis pour "autoriser tous les cookies" afin de vous offrir la meilleure expérience. Veuillez cliquer sur Accepter les cookies pour continuer à utiliser le site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Chouchou - Vintage Red / Real Red
Chouchou réalisé à partir des chutes de nos bandanas.  Vendu à l'unité. Composition : 100% coton Bandanas fabriqués aux USA. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
15,00 €
Chouchou - Marron / Bronze
Chouchou réalisé à partir des chutes de nos bandanas.  Vendu à l'unité. Composition : 100% coton Bandanas fabriqués aux USA. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
15,00 €
Chouchou - Beige / Marron
Chouchou réalisé à partir des chutes de nos bandanas.  Vendu à l'unité. Composition : 100% coton Bandanas fabriqués aux USA. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
15,00 €
Chouchou - Vert Week-End / Beige
Chouchou réalisé à partir des chutes de nos bandanas.  Vendu à l'unité. Composition : 100% coton Bandanas fabriqués aux USA. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
15,00 €
Chouchou - Mint / Pale Yellow
Chouchou réalisé à partir des chutes de nos bandanas.  Vendu à l'unité. Composition : 100% coton Bandanas fabriqués aux USA. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
15,00 €
Chouchou - Pale Pink / Lilas
Chouchou réalisé à partir des chutes de nos bandanas.  Vendu à l'unité. Composition : 100% coton Bandanas fabriqués aux USA. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
15,00 €
Chouchou - Dark Grey / Pale Grey
Chouchou réalisé à partir des chutes de nos bandanas.  Vendu à l'unité. Composition : 100% coton Bandanas fabriqués aux USA. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
15,00 €
Chouchou - Gold Yellow / Vert Gazon
Chouchou réalisé à partir des chutes de nos bandanas.  Vendu à l'unité. Composition : 100% coton Bandanas fabriqués aux USA. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
15,00 €
Chouchou - Pétrole / Navy
Chouchou réalisé à partir des chutes de nos bandanas.  Vendu à l'unité. Composition : 100% coton Bandanas fabriqués aux USA. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
15,00 €
Épuisé
Chouchou - Real Red / Navy
Chouchou réalisé à partir des chutes de nos bandanas.  Vendu à l'unité. Composition : 100% coton Bandanas fabriqués aux USA. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
15,00 €
Chouchou - Chambray / Navy
Chouchou réalisé à partir des chutes de nos bandanas.  Vendu à l'unité. Composition : 100% coton Bandanas fabriqués aux USA. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
15,00 €
Épuisé
Chouchou - Honey Suckle / Strawberry Pink
Chouchou réalisé à partir des chutes de nos bandanas.  Vendu à l'unité. Composition : 100% coton Bandanas fabriqués aux USA. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
15,00 €
Épuisé
Chouchou - All Black
Chouchou réalisé à partir des chutes de nos bandanas.  Vendu à l'unité. Composition : 100% coton Bandanas fabriqués aux USA. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
15,00 €
Épuisé
Chouchou - Violet / Marron
Chouchou réalisé à partir des chutes de nos bandanas.  Vendu à l'unité. Composition : 100% coton Bandanas fabriqués aux USA. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
15,00 €
Épuisé
Chouchou - Pale Grey / Dark Grey
Chouchou réalisé à partir des chutes de nos bandanas.  Vendu à l'unité. Composition : 100% coton Bandanas fabriqués aux USA. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
15,00 €
Épuisé
Chouchou - Lilas / Pale Blue
Chouchou réalisé à partir des chutes de nos bandanas.  Vendu à l'unité. Composition : 100% coton Bandanas fabriqués aux USA. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
15,00 €
Épuisé
Chouchou - Strawberry Pink / Honey Suckle
Chouchou réalisé à partir des chutes de nos bandanas.  Vendu à l'unité. Composition : 100% coton Bandanas fabriqués aux USA. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
15,00 €
Épuisé
Chouchou - Burnt Orange / Honey Suckle
Chouchou réalisé à partir des chutes de nos bandanas.  Vendu à l'unité. Composition : 100% coton Bandanas fabriqués aux USA. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
15,00 €
Épuisé
Chouchou - Honey Suckle / Burnt Orange
Chouchou réalisé à partir des chutes de nos bandanas.  Vendu à l'unité. Composition : 100% coton Bandanas fabriqués aux USA. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
15,00 €
Épuisé
Chouchou - Bordeaux / Strawberry Pink
Chouchou réalisé à partir des chutes de nos bandanas.  Vendu à l'unité. Composition : 100% coton Bandanas fabriqués aux USA. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
15,00 €
Épuisé
Chouchou - Bronze / Marron
Chouchou réalisé à partir des chutes de nos bandanas.  Vendu à l'unité. Composition : 100% coton Bandanas fabriqués aux USA. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
15,00 €
Chouchou - Navy / Real Red
Chouchou réalisé à partir des chutes de nos bandanas.  Vendu à l'unité. Composition : 100% coton Bandanas fabriqués aux USA. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
15,00 €
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered