New
Mini Basket - Bronze / Week-end Green
Small basket bag with 2 handles for hand-carrying, and two small rings for hanging a shoulder strap or small gris-gris. Zipper closure. Length of handles: 20 cm /7.87 in . Shoulder strap and gris-gris sold separately. Dimensions: W 35 x...
150,00 €
New
Mini Basket - All Black
Small basket bag with 2 handles for hand-carrying, and two small rings for hanging a shoulder strap or small gris-gris. Zipper closure. Length of handles: 20 cm /7.87 in . Shoulder strap and gris-gris sold separately. Dimensions: W 35 x...
150,00 €
New
Mini Basket - Navy / Petrol
Small basket bag with 2 handles for hand-carrying, and two small rings for hanging a shoulder strap or small gris-gris. Zipper closure. Length of handles: 20 cm /7.87 in . Shoulder strap and gris-gris sold separately. Dimensions: W 35 x...
150,00 €
New
Mini Basket - Burgundy / Fuchsia
Small basket bag with 2 handles for hand-carrying, and two small rings for hanging a shoulder strap or small gris-gris. Zipper closure. Length of handles: 20 cm /7.87 in . Shoulder strap and gris-gris sold separately. Dimensions: W 35 x...
150,00 €
New
Mini Basket - Mint / Colorblock
Small basket bag with 2 handles for hand-carrying, and two small rings for hanging a shoulder strap or small gris-gris. Zipper closure. Length of handles: 20 cm /7.87 in . Shoulder strap and gris-gris sold separately. Dimensions: W 35 x...
150,00 €
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

New
Mini Basket - Bronze / Vert Week-end
Petit sac panier avec 2 anses pour un porté main, deux petits anneaux pour permettre d'accrocher une bandoulière ou des petits gris-gris.  Fermeture à zip. Longueur des anses : 20 cm.  Bandoulière et gris-gris vendus séparément.  Dimensions : L 35 x...
150,00 €
New
Mini Basket - All Black
Petit sac panier avec 2 anses pour un porté main, deux petits anneaux pour permettre d'accrocher une bandoulière ou des petits gris-gris.  Fermeture à zip. Longueur des anses : 20 cm.  Bandoulière et gris-gris vendus séparément.  Dimensions : L 35 x...
150,00 €
New
Mini Basket - Navy / Pétrole
Petit sac panier avec 2 anses pour un porté main, deux petits anneaux pour permettre d'accrocher une bandoulière ou des petits gris-gris.  Fermeture à zip. Longueur des anses : 20 cm.  Bandoulière et gris-gris vendus séparément.  Dimensions : L 35 x...
150,00 €
New
Mini Basket - Bordeaux / Fuchsia
Dimensions : L 35 x H 18 x P 17 cm 1 anse, et 2 anneaux demi lune en diagonale du sac, pour pouvoir rajouter un anse amovible, vous pourrez à la fois porter votre sac à l'épaule et à la...
150,00 €
New
Mini Basket - Mint / Colorblock
Petit sac panier avec 2 anses pour un porté main, deux petits anneaux pour permettre d'accrocher une bandoulière ou des petits gris-gris.  Fermeture à zip. Longueur des anses : 20 cm.  Bandoulière et gris-gris vendus séparément.  Dimensions : L 35 x...
150,00 €
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered