Add to cart
Cancel
Card Holder - Multi Hearts - Navy Pétrole
Two-tone card holder with golden zip. Dimensions : 15 cm x 8 cm Composition : 100% cotton Bandana made in the USA. Embroidery made in Paris. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
85 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Card Holder - Flower - Pale Pink Mint
Two-tone card holder with golden zip. Dimensions : 15 cm x 8 cm Composition : 100% cotton Bandana made in the USA. Embroidery made in Paris. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
85 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Card Holder - Flower - Pale Pink Mint
Two-tone card holder with golden zip. Dimensions : 15 cm x 8 cm Composition : 100% cotton Bandana made in the USA. Embroidery made in Paris. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
85 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Card Holder - Flower - Pale Pink Mint
Two-tone card holder with golden zip. Dimensions : 15 cm x 8 cm Composition : 100% cotton Bandana made in the USA. Embroidery made in Paris. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
85 €
Add to cart
Cancel
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Annuler
Porte-carte - Trèfle - Navy Pale Pink - NAVY / PALE PINK
Porte-Carte bicolores avec zip argenté.  Dimensions :  14 cm x 8 cm Composition : 100% coton Bandana fabriqué aux USA.Broderie réalisée à Paris. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
85 €
Annuler
Annuler
Porte-carte - Palmier - Strawberry Pink - STRAWBERRY PINK
Porte-Carte bicolores avec zip argenté.  Dimensions :  14 cm x 8 cm Composition : 100% coton Bandana fabriqué aux USA.Broderie réalisée à Paris. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
85 €
Annuler
Annuler
Porte-carte - Happy Face - Honey Suckle / Gold Yellow - HONEYSUCKLE / YELLOW GOLD
Porte-Carte bicolores avec zip argenté.  Dimensions :  14 cm x 8 cm Composition : 100% coton Bandana fabriqué aux USA.Broderie réalisée à Paris. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
85 €
Annuler
Annuler
Porte-carte - Coeur - Yellow Gold / Vert Gazon - YELLOW GOLD / VERT GAZON
Porte-Carte bicolores avec zip argenté.  Dimensions :  14 cm x 8 cm Composition : 100% coton Bandana fabriqué aux USA.Broderie réalisée à Paris. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à une autre.
85 €
Annuler
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered