Add to cart
Cancel
Mask - Dark & Red
Reversible two-tone mask, with double layer of fabric and elastic straps. Sold individually. Composition : 100% cotton Bandanas made in the USA. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
20 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Sold Out
Mask - Navy Real red
Reversible two-tone mask, with double layer of fabric and elastic straps. Sold individually. Composition : 100% cotton Bandanas made in the USA. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
20 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Mask - Indigo Pétrole
Reversible two-tone mask, with double layer of fabric and elastic straps. Sold individually. Composition : 100% cotton Bandanas made in the USA. Our bandanas are handcrafted. Dye baths may vary slightly from one production to another.
20 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site Web sont définis pour "autoriser tous les cookies" afin de vous offrir la meilleure expérience. Veuillez cliquer sur Accepter les cookies pour continuer à utiliser le site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Masque - Dark & Red
Masque réversible et bicolore, avec double épaisseur de tissu et attaches élastiquées. Vendu à l'unité. Composition : 100% coton Bandanas fabriqués aux USA. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à...
20,00 €
Épuisé
Masque - Navy Real red
Masque réversible et bicolore, avec double épaisseur de tissu et attaches élastiquées. Vendu à l'unité. Composition : 100% coton Bandanas fabriqués aux USA. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à...
20,00 €
Masque - Indigo Pétrole
Masque réversible et bicolore, avec double épaisseur de tissu et attaches élastiquées. Vendu à l'unité. Composition : 100% coton Bandanas fabriqués aux USA. Nos bandanas sont fabriqués de façon artisanale. Les bains de teinture peuvent légèrement varier d’une production à...
20,00 €
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered