🌈 CALL IT BY YOUR NAME X CAPULETTE 🌴 : M'AVERTIR DE LA SORTIE
Add to cart
Cancel
BAMBINA - Red / Fuchsia - Women
Bambina made in authentic American bandanas embroidered by hand in Paris. Insole in contrasting bandana. Bicycle tires are used for the soles to be worn inside as well as outside. Women Handmade in Italy. In case of half size, take...
110 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
BAMBINA - Red / Fuchsia - Kids
Bambina made in authentic American bandanas hand-embroidered in Paris. Insole in contrasting bandana. Bicycle tires are used for the soles to be worn inside as well as outside. KIDS Handmade in Italy. In case of half size, take the size...
75 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
BAMBINA - Palmier - Mint - Women
Bambina made in authentic American bandanas embroidered by hand in Paris. Insole in contrasting bandana. Bicycle tires are used for the soles to be worn inside as well as outside. Handmade in Italy. In case of half size, take the...
135 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
BAMBINA - Palmier - Mint - Kids
Bambina made in authentic American bandanas embroidered by hand in Paris. Insole in contrasting bandana.  Bicycle tires are used for the soles to be worn inside as well as outside.  Handmade in Italy.  In case of half size, take the...
90 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
FRIULANE - Strawberry Pink / Bordeaux - Women
Friulane made with authentic American bandanas hand-embroidered in Paris. Inner sole in contrasted bandana. Bicycle tires are used for the soles so the shoes an be worn inside as well as outside. Handmade in Italy. WOMEN In case of half...
95 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
FRIULANE - Navy - Woman
Friulane made with authentic American bandanas hand-embroidered in Paris. Inner sole in contrasted bandana. Bicycle tires are used for the soles so the shoes an be worn inside as well as outside. Handmade in Italy. WOMEN In case of half...
95 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
FRIULANE - Navy - Men
Friulane made with authentic American bandanas hand-embroidered in Paris. Inner sole in contrasted bandana. Bicycle tires are used for the soles so the shoes an be worn inside as well as outside. Handmade in Italy. MEN In case of half...
105 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
FRIULANE - All black - Men
Friulane made with authentic American bandanas hand-embroidered in Paris. Inner sole in contrasted bandana.  Bicycle tires are used for the soles so the shoes an be worn inside as well as outside.  Handmade in Italy.  MEN In case of half size, take...
105 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
FRIULANE - Trèfle-Pétrole - Women
Friulane made with authentic American bandanas hand-embroidered in Paris. Inner sole in contrasted bandana. Bicycle tires are used for the soles so the shoes an be worn inside as well as outside. Handmade in Italy. WOMEN In case of half...
130 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
FRIULANE - Coeur - Navy - Women
Friulane made with authentic American bandanas hand-embroidered in Paris. Inner sole in contrasted bandana. Bicycle tires are used for the soles so the shoes an be worn inside as well as outside. Handmade in Italy. Women In case of half...
130 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
FRIULANE - Happy face - All black - Women
Friulane made with authentic American bandanas hand-embroidered in Paris. Inner sole in contrasted bandana. Bicycle tires are used for the soles so the shoes an be worn inside as well as outside. Handmade in Italy. WOMEN In case of half...
130 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
FRIULANE - Happy face - All black - Men
Friulane made with authentic American bandanas hand-embroidered in Paris. Inner sole in contrasted bandana. Bicycle tires are used for the soles so the shoes an be worn inside as well as outside. Handmade in Italy. MEN In case of half...
135 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site Web sont définis pour "autoriser tous les cookies" afin de vous offrir la meilleure expérience. Veuillez cliquer sur Accepter les cookies pour continuer à utiliser le site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
English

-50%
Épuisé
BAMBINA - Red / Fuchsia - Women
  Bambina réalisées dans d'authentiques bandanas américains brodés à la main à Paris.  Semelle intérieure en bandana contrasté. Des pneus de vélos sont utilisés pour les semelles pour pouvoir les porter à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur.  Women Fabriquées à la main...
110,00 € 55,00 €
-50%
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
BAMBINA - Red / Fuchsia - Kids
Bambina réalisées dans d'authentiques bandanas américains brodés à la main à Paris. Semelle intérieure en bandana contrasté. Des pneus de vélos sont utilisés pour les semelles pour pouvoir les porter à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur.  KIDS Fabriquées à la main en...
75,00 € 37,50 €
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
-50%
Épuisé
BAMBINA - Palmier - Mint - Women
Bambina réalisées dans d'authentiques bandanas américains brodés à la main à Paris. Semelle intérieure en bandana contrasté. Des pneus de vélos sont utilisés pour les semelles pour pouvoir les porter à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur.  Fabriquées à la main en Italie...
135,00 € 67,50 €
-50%
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
BAMBINA - Palmier - Mint - Kids
Bambina réalisées dans d'authentiques bandanas américains brodés à la main à Paris. Semelle intérieure en bandana contrasté. Des pneus de vélos sont utilisés pour les semelles pour pouvoir les porter à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur.  Fabriquées à la main en Italie....
90,00 € 45,00 €
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
-50%
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
FRIULANE - Navy - Women
95,00 € 47,50 €
FRIULANE - Navy - Women
  Friulane réalisées dans d'authentiques bandanas américains brodés à la main à Paris. Semelle intérieure en bandana contrasté. Des pneus de vélos sont utilisés pour les semelles pour pouvoir les porter à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur.  Fabriquées à la main...
95,00 € 47,50 €
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
-50%
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
FRIULANE - Navy - Men
105,00 € 52,50 €
FRIULANE - Navy - Men
Friulane réalisées dans d'authentiques bandanas américains à Paris. Semelle intérieure en bandana contrasté. Des pneus de vélos sont utilisés pour les semelles pour pouvoir les porter à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur.  Fabriquées à la main en Italie. En cas de demi-taille, prendre...
105,00 € 52,50 €
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
-55%
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
FRIULANE - All Black - Women
105,00 € 47,50 €
FRIULANE - All Black - Women
Friulane réalisées dans d'authentiques bandanas américains brodés à la main à Paris. Semelle intérieure en bandana contrasté. Des pneus de vélos sont utilisés pour les semelles pour pouvoir les porter à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur.  Fabriquées à la main en Italie....
105,00 € 47,50 €
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
-50%
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
FRIULANE - Trèfle- Pétrole - Women
Friulane réalisées dans d'authentiques bandanas américains brodés à la main à Paris. Semelle intérieure en bandana contrasté. Des pneus de vélos sont utilisés pour les semelles pour pouvoir les porter à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur.  WOMEN Fabriquées à la main en...
130,00 € 65,00 €
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
-50%
Épuisé
FRIULANE - Coeur - Navy - Women
Friulane réalisées dans d'authentiques bandanas américains brodés à la main à Paris. Semelle intérieure en bandana contrasté. Des pneus de vélos sont utilisés pour les semelles pour pouvoir les porter à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur.  Fabriquées à la main en Italie....
130,00 € 65,00 €
-50%
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
FRIULANE - Happy Face - All Black - Men
Friulane réalisées dans d'authentiques bandanas américains brodés à la main à Paris. Semelle intérieure en bandana contrasté. Des pneus de vélos sont utilisés pour les semelles pour pouvoir les porter à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur.  Fabriquées à la main en Italie....
135,00 € 67,50 €
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
-55%
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
FRIULANE - All Black - Men
105,00 € 47,50 €
FRIULANE - All Black - Men
Friulane réalisées dans d'authentiques bandanas américains brodés à la main à Paris. Semelle intérieure en bandana contrasté. Des pneus de vélos sont utilisés pour les semelles pour pouvoir les porter à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur.  Fabriquées à la main en Italie....
105,00 € 47,50 €
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered